HotLotz News

Specialist Auctions

Hotlotz holds regular 'Home & Decor' online auctions on the first Sunday of every month at hotlotz.com.

These general sales include a wide variety of good quality furniture and decorative items. Every lot is checked, catalogued and curated by our team of appraisers. Additional photography and condition reports are available on request.

We also host regular specialist online auctions on the digital platform of our international auction partner, the-saleroom.com. These auctions include:

- Asian Collectables and Works of Art (including Silver & Ceramics)

- Fine Art

- Jewellery & Watches

- Designer & Luxury (including Designer Fashion & Handbags) 

 

Hotlotz 2020 - Auction Schedule

'Home & Decor - October' - No sale in October due to the scheduled Hotlotz platform upgrades

'Home & Decor - November' - To be confirmed

'Designer & Luxury - A single-owner collection - Catalogue published Friday 6 November, Bidding closes from 8pm on Sunday 22 November. 

'Jewellery & Watches' - Catalogue published Wednesday 18 November, Bidding closes from 8pm on Sunday 29 November. Consignment Deadline Monday 9 November.

'Home & Decor - December' - Catalogue published Wednesday 25 November, Bidding closes from 8pm on Sunday 6 December. Consignment Deadline Monday 16 November.

'Home & Decor - January' - Catalogue published Wednesday 23 December, Bidding closes from 8pm on Sunday 3 January. Consignment Deadline Monday 7 December.

'Asian Collectables & Works of Art' - January 2020. Consignment Deadline Monday 14 December.

Please contact the saleroom if you would like to discuss consignment.